Idabel Public Library Temporarily Closed

The City of Idabel is replacing all of the AC units at the Idabel Public Library. Due to this renovation, the library will be closed from Friday, July 12th, through Monday, July 15th. We anticipate reopening on Tuesday.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Branch
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for May 26, 2024 to June 1, 2024

Sunday, May 26, 2024

View All Events on 05/26/24

Monday, May 27, 2024

View All Events on 05/27/24

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

View All Events on 05/28/24

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

View All Events on 05/29/24

Thursday, May 30, 2024

View All Events on 05/30/24

Friday, May 31, 2024

View All Events on 05/31/24

Saturday, June 1, 2024

View All Events on 06/01/24

Ongoing events for June 2, 2024 to June 8, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

View All Events on 06/02/24

Monday, June 3, 2024

View All Events on 06/03/24

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

View All Events on 06/04/24

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

View All Events on 06/05/24

Thursday, June 6, 2024

View All Events on 06/06/24

Friday, June 7, 2024

View All Events on 06/07/24

Saturday, June 8, 2024

View All Events on 06/08/24

Ongoing events for June 9, 2024 to June 15, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

View All Events on 06/09/24

Monday, June 10, 2024

View All Events on 06/10/24

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

View All Events on 06/11/24

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

View All Events on 06/12/24

Thursday, June 13, 2024

View All Events on 06/13/24

Friday, June 14, 2024

View All Events on 06/14/24

Saturday, June 15, 2024

View All Events on 06/15/24

Ongoing events for June 16, 2024 to June 22, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024

View All Events on 06/16/24

Monday, June 17, 2024

View All Events on 06/17/24

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

View All Events on 06/18/24

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

View All Events on 06/19/24

Thursday, June 20, 2024

View All Events on 06/20/24

Friday, June 21, 2024

View All Events on 06/21/24

Saturday, June 22, 2024

View All Events on 06/22/24

Ongoing events for June 23, 2024 to June 29, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

View All Events on 06/23/24

Monday, June 24, 2024

View All Events on 06/24/24

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

View All Events on 06/25/24

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

View All Events on 06/26/24

Thursday, June 27, 2024

View All Events on 06/27/24

Friday, June 28, 2024

View All Events on 06/28/24

Saturday, June 29, 2024

View All Events on 06/29/24

Ongoing events for June 30, 2024 to July 6, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

View All Events on 06/30/24

Monday, July 1, 2024

View All Events on 07/01/24

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

View All Events on 07/02/24

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

View All Events on 07/03/24

Thursday, July 4, 2024

View All Events on 07/04/24

Friday, July 5, 2024

View All Events on 07/05/24

Saturday, July 6, 2024

View All Events on 07/06/24